BCS Diploma

The BCS Diploma consists of 1 Compulsory module :

Professional Issues in Information Systems Engineering.

Then candidates will choose 3 options among :

Systems Analysis & Design
IT Project Management
IT Service Management
Internet Technologies
Database Systems
Software Engineering I
Computer Networks
Object-Oriented Programming

Practical sessions : Ms Project (ITPM), MySQL(Databases), HTML/CSS/Javascript(Internet), C++(OOP)

Qualification : UK Level 5 Diploma

Intake : twice yearly in Mar and Sept.